ABOUT

At DnA PR we have a core team of account workers who you’ll get to know very well, with a host of talented freelancers who work with us on various accounts and campaigns. You can meet the core team below, but if you’d like to enquire more about joining our ranks, drop us a line!

TEAM

Darren-V2.png

DARREN WHITTAKER

MANAGING DIRECTOR

 

A strong creative consultant with unrivalled experience in the entertainments industry. Director Darren has worked with most of the major studios and some top brands in his 25 year career.

darren@dna-pr.com

8c6b66c8-65b9-4133-acc7-8291cdc28490_edi

MICHAEL HAMMOND

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR

 

Michael has experience of both consumer and B2B PR having worked on a wide portfolio of brands from tech giants to global FMCGs. A wordsmith by nature, Michael is our guy for all things creative, copy and content.

michael@dna-pr.com

Holly-Cozens.png

HOLLY COZENS

ACCOUNT MANAGER

 

With over 10 years experience of film marketing, PR and journalism Holly is adept at creating engaging content, talent handling and running fun experiential activity.

holly@dna-pr.com

Kate-Eldridge.png

KATE ELDRIDGE

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

 

Passionate about film and TV and with a background in events marketing, Kate helps to run the press office, plan our events and enjoys creating exciting content for social media.

kate@dna-pr.com

Sally.png

SALLY JOHNSON

PRESS OFFICE MANAGER

 

Sally has over 20 years experience in entertainment marketing and PR. She manages the press office, set's up promotions, works day to day with media contacts and liaises with talent.

sally@dna-pr.com

Bella Pic.jpg

BELLA BOTTRILL

JUNIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

 

Bella is a graduate from the University of Sussex with a degree in Film and American Studies. She loves film and TV, and is a budding screenwriter and short film maker in her spare time.
bella@dna-pr.com

Marta-Kopacz.png

MARTA KOPACZ

RETAIL ACCOUNT MANAGER

 

With media localisation experience gained from working with major media entertainment studios, Marta manages product marketing on retailers accounts, ensuring all titles are correctly set up and advertised.

marta@dna-pr.com

CAROLINE.png

CAROLINE BETTS

FINANCE DIRECTOR

 

If you want to pay us some money or we owe you some get in contact with Caroline who keeps our accounts in tip-top shape.

caroline@dna-pr.com